Home

About Us

Our Services

Our Founding Team

Successful Track Record

News

Job Opportunities

Contact Us

繁體中文

简体中文

ABOUT US

We are a securities firm specialising in Hong Kong listing, Initial Public Offering sponsorship, underwriting, post-IPO financing and merger and acquisition. Our team consists of financial professionals with Hong Kong and China backgrounds, who have extensive experiences in the investment banking and corporate finance industry.

We, Jun Hui International Finance Limited (CE Number: BOE739), are a corporation licensed to carry on Type 6 (advising on corporate finance) regulated activity under the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong). As a securities firm specialising in Hong Kong listing, Initial Public Offering (“IPO”) sponsorship, underwriting, post-IPO financing and merger and acquisition, we are now active in providing a wide range of Hong Kong corporate finance advisory services to publicly listed companies and private enterprises.

Integrating affiliate corporations, funds and professional resources of the Greater Bay Area, China, we, as a professional financial institution in Hong Kong, aim to continue our business growth through continuously developing and strengthening our existing Hong Kong corporate finance advisory services, and also expanding to offer full-range investment banking services covering from corporate finance advisory services to other diversified financial services.

We believe that our competitive strengths lie with our experienced management team, who has built up a network which has enabled us to reach various sources of funding for our clients, provide the most tailored solutions to address their needs and obtain referrals from existing clients and professional parties. Not only is our team familiar with the financial markets and regulations in China and Hong Kong, but we are also up-to-date with the latest regulatory and industry trends in the financial markets to provide comprehensive and professional corporate financial advisory services. In addition, we are also experienced in providing services to clients from diverse industries, which include, among others, property development, technology, consumer goods, software, financial, new energy materials and media companies across China and Hong Kong.

Our team consists of financial professionals with different backgrounds, who have extensive experiences in the investment banking and corporate finance industry in Hong Kong. They are experienced in fund, investment banking and M&A industry, and they have provided investment banking services to various listed companies in Hong Kong covering restructuring, merger and acquisition, connected transactions and compliance advisory services. Apart from focusing on Hong Kong IPO sponsorship and underwriting projects, our team has also provided various investment banking services to different listed companies in Hong Kong, including advisories on very substantial acquisitions or disposals, major transactions, connected transactions, general offers and reverse takeovers.

Our team also consists of financial professionals with China background in investment banking industry, who have participated in numerous investment banking and financing projects for state-owned enterprises and private enterprises, and provided professional advisory on corporate restructuring for listing. The listing and refinancing projects include H-share placements, H-share IPO listing and issue of corporate bonds for state-owned enterprises and IPO listing for red-chip enterprises.

The number of newly listed companies in the Hong Kong securities market has been increasing significantly throughout the last decades and we believe that such ongoing trend will be translated into growing demand for corporate finance services in Hong Kong. Being the largest global IPO fund formation centre in five of the past eight years, The Stock Exchange Hong Kong Limited (the “Stock Exchange”) has raised over HK$2 trillion total IPO funds over the past eight years for the issuers. In the first half of 2019, the Stock Exchange ranked first in IPO funds raised in Asia, with 84 new companies listed on Main Board and GEM. These new companies raised HK$70 billion, which is a 35 per cent increase from the first half of 2018. In order to seize this growing opportunity in the market, we would continue to actively provide the Hong Kong corporate finance advisory services, ranging from Hong Kong listing, IPO sponsorship, underwriting, post-IPO financing and merger and acquisition, to publicly listed companies and private enterprises.

首頁

關於我們

我們的服務

創始團隊

成功案例

新聞資訊

工作機會

聯繫我們

English

简体中文

關於我們

我們是一家專注於香港上市、首次公開發行保薦、承銷、上市後融資及併購的證券公司。我們的專業團隊由香港及國內專業金融人才組成, 擁有豐富的投資銀行及企業融資經驗。

雋匯國際金融有限公司(中央編號: BOE739) 是一間根據第571章《證券及期貨條例》獲證監會發牌從事第6類(就機構融資提供意見)受規管活動之法團。作為一家專注於在香港上市,首次公開發行(IPO)保薦,承銷,首次公開發行後融資以及併購的證券公司,我們現積極為香港的上市公司及私營企業提供廣泛的企業融資顧問服務。

整合中國粵港澳大灣區的聯營企業、資金和專業資源,我們作為香港的專業金融機構,旨在透過加強現有的香港企業融資顧問服務,並擴展到提供全面的投資銀行服務,覆蓋企業融資顧問服務以至其他多元化的金融服務,以繼續保持我們的業務增長。

我們堅信我們的優勢在於能夠透過管理團隊所建立的廣泛資源網絡,為遍佈中國內陸以及香港地區的不同行業的客戶提供量身定做的解決方案,以滿足客戶多元的融資需求。我們的團隊不僅熟悉中國和香港的金融市場和法規,更緊貼金融市場的最新法規和行業趨勢以提供全面及專業的企業融資服務。我們以往服務過的企業遍佈中國和香港不同行業,當中包括房地產開發,科技,消費品,軟件,金融,新能源材料和媒體等行業。

我們的專業團隊由不同專業背景的金融人才組成,他們在香港的投資銀行和企業融資行業擁有多年的經驗。他們於基金,投資銀行及併購行業擁有豐富的經驗,曾為香港多家上市公司提供投資銀行服務,涵蓋重組,併購,關聯交易和合規顧問服務。除了專注於香港上市保薦和承銷項目,團隊亦曾為香港不同的上市公司提供了各種投資銀行服務,包括對有關非常重大的收購或出售,重大交易,關聯交易,全面要約和反收購提供投資銀行服務。

此外,我們的專業團隊還包括具有中國投資銀行業背景的金融人才,他們曾參與不同國有企業和私營企業的投資銀行和融資項目,並曾為上市公司重組事項提供專業諮詢。曾參與的上市和再融資項目包括:國有企業H股配售、首次公開發行和公司債券發行以及紅籌企業首次公開發行。

在過去的幾十年,於香港證券市場中新上市的公司數量一直顯著增加,我們相信這種持續的趨勢將帶動香港更大的企業融資顧問服務需求。於過去八年中,香港聯合交易所有限公司(「交易所」)五度名列全球新股集資中心首位,首次公開招股集資總額超過2萬億港元。在2019年上半年,交易所於亞洲首次公開招股集資排名首位,有84家新公司在主板及GEM上市,集資額達698億港元,按年上升了35%。為了捉緊市場不斷增長的發展機遇,我們將繼續積極為上市公司和私營企業提供各項香港企業融資服務,包括首次公開發行保薦,承銷,首次公開發行後融資以及併購的企業融資服務。