Home

About Us

Our Services

Our Founding Team

Successful Track Record

News

Job Opportunities

Contact Us

繁體中文

简体中文

OUR FOUNDING TEAM

Our team consists of financial professionals with Hong Kong and China backgrounds, who have extensive experiences in the investment banking and corporate finance industry.

Tina Tian | Co-founder, Chief Executive Officer

  • Ms. Tian is a co-founder of JHIF. She held positions in the private equity division of CITIC Capital Limited and SinoPac Securities (Asia). Subsequently, Ms. Tian joined Success New Spring Capital as its founding team member, and joined Shang International Finance Limited (which manages assets up to RMB30 billion) as its head of investment banking division.
  • Ms. Tian has focused on Hong Kong IPO sponsorship and underwriting projects, and provided professional corporate finance advisory to various listed companies in Hong Kong, including advisories on major transactions, very substantial acquisitions or disposals, connected transactions, general offers, reverse takeovers, etc.. In additional, Ms. Tian participated in numerous PE investment projects in consumption goods and manufacturing industries.
  • Ms. Tian is a Sponsor Principal of Type 6 (advising on corporate finance) regulated activity licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission, and has more than 10 years of fund, investment banking and M&A experience. She obtained a degree of Bachelor of Business Administration (Honors) from The Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Keith Tsang | Managing Director

  • Mr. Tsang commenced his career in investment banking industry since the early 90s and is committed to executing various IPO projects. He held management positions in sizable investment banking firms including SinoPac Securities (Asia), FB Gemini Capital, TIS Securities (HK) and Oriental Patron Securities. Mr. Tsang also developed and expanded investment banking business for Success New Spring Capital and Ever-Long Securities, and held management positions in these firms.
  • Mr. Tsang has extensive industry experience and provided various corporate finance advisory to numerous listed companies in Hong Kong, covering restructuring, mergers and acquisitions, connected transactions, compliance advisory services, etc.
  • Mr. Tsang is a Sponsor Principal of Type 6 (advising on corporate finance) regulated activity licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission, and has more than 20 years of investment banking and M&A experience. He obtained a degree of Bachelor of Commerce from University of Alberta.

Karol Hui | Associate Director

  • Ms. Hui, before joining JHIF, joined Success New Spring Capital as its founding team member. She joined the investment banking division of Ever-Long Securities and Shang International subsequently and assisted the two securities firms in building sponsor teams.
  • Ms. Hui has provided professional IPO sponsorship services to companies of different scales and various industries. She has also provided investment banking services to various Hong Kong listed companies, and assisted the companies in completing mergers and acquisitions, very substantial acquisitions or disposals, major transactions, connected transactions, etc.
  • Ms. Hui is a representative of Type 6 (advising on corporate finance) regulated activity licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission, with accounting background and around 10 years of investment banking and M&A experience. She obtained a degree of BBA (Hons) in Accountancy from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

Sherry Wang | Senior Vice President

  • Ms. Wang, before joining JHIF, held positions in the investment banking division of China Investment Securities HK, China Merchant Securities HK and BNP Paribas Capital.
  • Ms. Wang has focused on investment banking and financing projects for state-owned enterprises and private enterprises, and provided listing and corporate finance advisory to companies in China.
  • Ms. Wang is a representative of Type 6 (advising on corporate finance) regulated activity licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission, with more than 10 years of experience in investment banking industry. She obtained a degree of Master of Business Administration from Renmin University.

首頁

關於我們

我們的服務

創始團隊

成功案例

新聞資訊

工作機會

聯繫我們

English

简体中文

創始團隊

我們的專業團隊由香港及國內專業金融人才組成,擁有豐富的投資銀行及企業融資經驗。

田珊 | 聯合創始人﹑行政總裁

  • 田女士是雋匯國際的創始人之一。她曾先後任職於中信資本和永豐金證券(亞洲)。隨後,田女士成為實德新源資本的創始成員,以及尚融國際(管理人民幣300億資產)的投資銀行部主管。
  • 田女士專注於香港上市保薦及承銷項目,為眾多香港上市公司提供專業企業融資建議,交易覆蓋主要交易、重大交易、關連交易、全面收購、反收購等。同時,她也曾參與多宗有關消費產品及製造工業的私募股權投資。
  • 田女士是香港證監會批准的第6號牌照(就機構融資提供意見)的保薦人,擁有10多年基金、投資銀行及併購經驗。 她於香港中文大學取得工商管理榮譽學士學位。

曾希豪 | 董事總經理

  • 曾先生早於九十年代初已投身於香港的投資銀行事業並致力參與眾多上市項目執行工作。他曾先後於永豐金證券(亞洲)、富耀融資、金鼎綜合證券(香港)及東英亞洲證券擔任高管。隨後,曾先生為實德新源資本及長雄證券開拓了投資銀行業務,並擔任管理層。
  • 曾先生除了在上市保薦方面擁有豐富經驗外,亦曾為多家香港上市公司提供不同的企業融資建議,其中包括架構重組、收購合併、關連交易、合規顧問等。
  • 曾先生是香港證監會批准的第6號牌照(就機構融資提供意見)的保薦人,擁有20多年投資銀行及併購經驗。他於加拿大阿爾伯達大學取得商科學士學位。

許嘉嘉 | 聯席董事

  • 許女士在加入雋匯國際之前,她曾任職於實德新源資本並成為其創始團隊成員,及後加入長雄證券及尚融國際的投資銀行部,協助兩家券商籌建保薦人團隊。
  • 許女士一直為不同行業領域及規模的國內外企業提供專業保薦人服務。她亦曾為多家香港上市公司提供投資銀行服務,並協助完成多項企業併購、重大交易、主要交易、關連交易等項目。
  • 許女士是香港證監會第6號牌照(就機構融資提供意見)的持牌人員,擁有專業的會計背景及近10年投資銀行及併購經驗。她於香港理工大學取得會計學學士學位。

王瓊 | 高級副總裁

  • 王女士在加入雋匯國際之前,她曾先後任職於中投證券香港、招商證券香港以及法國巴黎資本亞洲的投資銀行部門。
  • 王女士專注於國內央企及民營企業的投融資項目,致力於為境內企業提供上市及企業融資建議。
  • 王女士是香港證監會第6號牌(就機構融資提供意見)的持牌人員,擁有10多年投資銀行經驗。她於中國人民大學取得工商管理碩士學位。